We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/17/2019
Review by Tim Brennan: Have been trusting Kennedy's with our family vehicles for years. They are proactive and always keep us informed of what we need to be watching for on our vehicles. Make recommendations to us often on what is sound preventative maintenance and what is not required for our type of driving.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2019
Review by TL Boudreau: Gave detailed report halfway through and at the end of service. Called frequently to update on diagnostic findings and got my consent to continue before any major repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2019
Review by Joe McKenna: Completely qualified mechanics. No issue with any work required on the vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/27/2018
Review by Mark McFarland: Ease of scheduling service and appreciated follow up from mechanic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by Jason Morrison: Great Service, willing to go the extra mile for customers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Promptness of service, helpfulness of staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by Jeffrey Pike: This service facility came HIGHLY recommended. I received Excellent service. The employees instilled confidence in me for their work. Their communication with me was clear and they met all their commitments!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by John: Friendly, knowledgeable, competent service. Great communication before, during, and after service. Drive to and from work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by paul frauzel: service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Consistently excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2018
Review by Donna Mitchell: friendly helpful staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by DOUG BARRON: Fast friendly and efficient service... fair priced.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by DOUG BARRON: Fast friendly and efficient service... fair priced.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2018
Review by Constantin: I have been happy with their professionalism and advice for more than a decade now.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Margaret Kendall: From the first phone conversation to paying my bill, I was treated very courteously
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good work and courteous/friendly atmosphere
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Doreen ligan: Check up. Oil change. Check battery
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: convenience and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by Lynn Kelley-Cooper: Fast Friendly RELIABLE service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2018
Review by Margaret Cameron: Fast, friendly, professional service.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo